top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedioslebendigo

The Tech, Foodie, and More...

Welcome to The Tech, Foodie, and More blog. It's a place where you can find reviews on different types of technology I've recently purchased and used, various food items that I've created at home or ordered at eateries, and anything else that stands out to me. I'll always add pictures, links, share personal stories or connections, and a clear recommendation for items at the end of posts.


In the last 18 months, I've slowly been recovering from an illness that I suffered at the beginning of 2018. It was the biggest challenge of my life so far. As I've been healing and moving forward, I've gained a new appreciation and perspective on how short life truly is. It's so easy to put things off and say that you'll do them later. Sometimes later never comes.


Recently, I've thought about wanting to create a blog to review different items. I've always enjoyed writing poems and stories, and also trying new items whether they be technology, food or more. This blog is a perfect amalgamation of these things I love to do. So let's mix it all together and see what's created. So buckle up, put on your sunblock, and let's ride into adventure!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Year, New Opportunities

Well, 2020 is upon us and we embark on a new decade. The 1920s were known as the Roaring 20s. I wonder what the 2020s will be known for. I know this next year will bring several new opportunities m

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page